Cheapest TRT With No Membership in 2026

2 TRT programs we track say on their own site that they charge no monthly membership. Here they are by all-in monthly price, cheapest first.

By Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS · prices checked

Cheapest with no membership

Maximus: from $99.99/mo, Injectable testosterone, 6-month plan

Full ranking below.

Get from $99.99/mo

The cheapest trt with no membership is Maximus at $99.99/month (6-month plan), across 2 programs that state they charge none. Every price is read on the program's own site with required charges added (October 28, 2026).

  1. 1.Maximus: $99.99/mo
  2. 2.Taurus Meds: $149/mo

2 Programs With No Membership, Cheapest First

The lowest all-in plan on each program's own site, checked October 28, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1MaximusPickFDA letter
Injectable testosterone, 6-month plan · 6-month plan
$99.99/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.6Visit
2Taurus Meds
Injectable TRT (T-Boost) · monthly
$149/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedNot stated7.8Visit

What Each Program Says About Fees

Quoted from each program's own site.

MaximusMembership: None. Consultation: Included$99.99/mo all in
Taurus MedsMembership: None. Consultation: Included$149/mo all in

Programs That Do Charge a Membership

Hims ($49 (billing frequency not stated)); Hone Health ($155/month (Premium)); Male Excel ($99/month). Their prices on the full cheapest list already include the fee where it is required, so the all-in numbers compare fairly.

No-Membership Programs: Frequently Asked Questions

What is the cheapest trt with no membership?

Maximus, from $99.99 a month all in (6-month plan), checked October 28, 2026. 2 of the programs we track say on their own site that they charge no membership fee.

How do you know a program charges no membership?

We list a program here only when its own pages say there is no membership fee. When a site does not mention one, or we could not find a statement, it stays off this page.

Which programs do charge a membership?

Hims ($49 (billing frequency not stated)); Hone Health ($155/month (Premium)); Male Excel ($99/month). The monthly prices on this site already include those fees where they are required.

Is a program without a membership always cheaper?

Not always. Our prices already add every required charge, so compare the all-in monthly price. Without a membership you usually pay per order or per month for the medication and care, and can stop without a separate plan to cancel.

Start With the Lowest Price

Maximus has the lowest all-in price among programs with no membership. A clinician decides whether treatment is right for you.

Not Sure Which to Choose?

Take our 2-minute quiz for a recommendation based on your budget, the treatment you want and where you live. No email needed.

Disclaimer: TRT Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Testosterone is a prescription controlled substance; talk to a licensed clinician about whether it is right for you. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.