#5 of 10 on our score

Hone Health review
Lab-led TRT with retesting every 90 days; a $155 membership plus medication.
Is Hone Health legit? Hone Health is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. On Trustpilot it scores 4.8/5 from 12,443 reviews. Our score is 7.6/10.
Bottom line: best for men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options. Lowest published plan: $183/mo, monthly, cancel anytime.
Every published plan
| Plan | Per month |
|---|---|
Premium membership + testosterone $155 membership (labs every 90 days, consults) + medication from $28; $65 first test source, 2026-10-26 | $183 |
Premium membership + enclomiphene $155 + $42 medication source, 2026-10-26 | $197 |
Premium membership + testosterone cream $155 + $60 medication source, 2026-10-26 | $215 |
First-year cost on the lowest plan: about $2,196, before any one-off fees ($65 first test and consult).
Ready to check your price? Hone Health starts at $183/mo (monthly, cancel anytime).
Visit Hone HealthWhat we like
- Labs every 90 days included
- Widest choice of forms
- Strong patient reviews
Watch out for
- Membership plus medication makes it one of the priciest
- Medication billed separately
- States not published
Ready to check your price? Hone Health starts at $183/mo (monthly, cancel anytime).
Visit Hone HealthThe details
- Treatments
- Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene
- Medication in price
- Extra
- Drugs dispensed
- Not stated
- Labs
- Retesting every 90 days included
- Consult fee
- $65 first test and consult
- Membership
- $155/month (Premium)
- Insurance
- Not stated
- States
- Not published
- Cancellation
- No commitment, cancel anytime
- Trustpilot
- 4.8/5 from 12,443 reviews
Safety and the public record
We searched FDA warning letters for Hone Health on October 26, 2026 and found none. That is not a clean bill of health, only the absence of a letter. Its site doesn't say whether its medication is FDA-approved or compounded.
How Hone Health scores
Overall 7.6/10. How each criterion is scored.
What we could not verify
- Whether the $25 Basic membership can get TRT
- Shipping cost
Hone Health: questions people ask
Is Hone Health legit?
Hone Health is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. On Trustpilot it scores 4.8/5 from 12,443 reviews. Our score is 7.6/10.
How much does Hone Health cost?
From $183 a month (Premium membership + testosterone, monthly, cancel anytime). Membership: $155/month (Premium). Labs: Retesting every 90 days included.
Is the medication included in Hone Health's price?
No, medication is billed on top of the membership or visit fee.
Does Hone Health use FDA-approved or compounded medication?
Hone Health's site does not say. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.
Does Hone Health take insurance?
Not stated.