Hone Health vs PeterMD
PeterMD is cheaper to start ($79 vs $183 a month, lowest published plans). PeterMD scores higher overall (8.3 vs 7.6).
| Hone Health | PeterMD | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $183/mo (monthly, cancel anytime) | $79/mo (12-month plan ($948 total shown)) |
| Our score | 7.6/10 | 8.3/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene | Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Extra | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Not stated | Not stated |
| Labs | Retesting every 90 days included | Required, extra: $247, $297 or $549 Quest panels |
| Membership | $155/month (Premium) | None found |
| Insurance | Not stated | No (may cover labs on request) |
| States | Not published | 48 states (not AL or ID) |
| Best for | Men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options. | Men sure about TRT who want the lowest monthly price and will prepay a year. |
Hone Health vs PeterMD: questions people ask
Is Hone Health or PeterMD cheaper?
PeterMD starts lower at $79 a month versus $183 at Hone Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Hone Health or PeterMD?
On our published score Hone Health rates 7.6 and PeterMD rates 8.3. Hone Health is best for men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options; PeterMD is best for men sure about TRT who want the lowest monthly price and will prepay a year.
Do Hone Health and PeterMD offer the same treatments?
Hone Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene. PeterMD: Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Hone Health: extra. PeterMD: included.

