#3 of 13 on our score

HealthRX review

Last reviewed: · by Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS

Testosterone injections, cream or enclomiphene from $143 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included; labs are billed separately.

The Verdict

Is HealthRX legit, and is it worth it? In our review, HealthRX scores 8.0/10, #3 of 13. Plans start at $143/mo (12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)). Availability: All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02). Best for men who want one monthly price with no membership fee and can arrange their own lab work. The main trade-off to weigh: lab costs are separate and not published.

Quick Facts

Monthly cost
From $143
Consultation fee
Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe
States available
All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02)
Medication type
Not stated
Insurance
No (does not accept insurance)
Medication in price
Included

Pros

  • No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
  • Injection, cream and enclomiphene from one program
  • All 50 states, per its own pages
  • Certified by LegitScript (pharmacy and telemedicine), confirmed in LegitScript's public lookup on 2 Nov 2026

Cons

  • Lab costs are separate and not published
  • No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
  • Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)
Best For

Men who want one monthly price with no membership fee and can arrange their own lab work.

Reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS

Ready to choose? See how HealthRX compares.

Cross-check HealthRX's 8.0/10 against the other 12 programs we track side by side, or skip ahead and start your consultation.

How It Works

01

Online consultation

Complete a health questionnaire; a licensed clinician reviews it and decides whether to prescribe. Consultation: Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe.

02

Labs and plan

Labs: Required (baseline labs, then hematocrit and PSA monitoring); billed separately, cost not published. If you are prescribed treatment, you choose a plan (12 published).

03

Delivery and support

Medication ships to your door from a pharmacy. Cancellation: Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships.

Treatments Available

Testosterone injectionsTestosterone cream or gelEnclomiphene

Its site does not say whether the medication is FDA-approved or compounded.

Pricing Details

PlanPer month
Testosterone cypionate injection, 12-month plan
Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping; baseline labs required and billed separately
source, 2026-11-02
$143
Testosterone cypionate injection, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$152
Testosterone cypionate injection, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$161
Testosterone cypionate injection, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$179
Testosterone cream (compounded), 12-month plan
Baseline and follow-up bloodwork required, billed separately
source, 2026-11-02
$165
Testosterone cream (compounded), 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$175
Testosterone cream (compounded), 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$185
Testosterone cream (compounded), month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$206
Enclomiphene, 12-month plan
A provider reviews baseline labs before prescribing; lab costs separate
source, 2026-11-02
$165
Enclomiphene, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$175
Enclomiphene, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$185
Enclomiphene, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$206
Treatments
Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Enclomiphene
Medication in price
Included
Drugs dispensed
Not stated
Labs
Required (baseline labs, then hematocrit and PSA monitoring); billed separately, cost not published
Consult fee
Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe
Membership
None
Insurance
No (does not accept insurance)
States
All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02)
Cancellation
Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships
Est. first year
About $1,716 on the lowest plan, before one-off fees

Compare every program's price.

HealthRX from $143/mo: start your intake online.

Consultation: Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe · Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships

Get started →

Is HealthRX Legit?

HealthRX is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 2, 2026. Our score is 8.0/10.

  • No FDA warning letter found (searched November 2, 2026)
  • Doesn't say if medication is FDA-approved or compounded
  • Publishes an all-in monthly price
  • States its cancellation terms

Read the full check: Is HealthRX legit? →

As with any online program, confirm a licensed clinician reviews your intake and that the pharmacy is licensed.

What Real Customers Say About HealthRX

We have not found a public review profile for HealthRX with enough reviews to quote. Weigh the published pricing and record checks above, and look for recent customer threads before you decide.

How We Reviewed HealthRX

We score every program on the same five criteria, from what its own site publishes: the real all-in price, transparency, care, access and reputation. Commission is not a criterion.

Price 30%8.0
Transparency 25%8.5
Care 20%9.0
Access 15%8.0
Reputation 10%5.0

Overall 8.0/10 · prices checked November 2, 2026 · pricing basis: lowest published all-in plan. How each criterion is scored.

What we could not verify

  • Customer reviews: none found yet (no Trustpilot or BBB profile, no Reddit mentions of healthrx.com)
  • Pharmacy: not disclosed (503A, unnamed)
  • Lab cost
  • Whether 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are charged upfront (the page says checkout 'may collect a multi-month total')
  • Whether the testosterone cypionate is compounded or a commercial product
  • Its FAQ promises a $25 credit on each renewal; its plan tables show renewals at full price

Our Verdict

8.0/10

HealthRX scores 8.0/10 in our evaluation, #3 of 13. Its strongest point: no visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping. Best for men who want one monthly price with no membership fee and can arrange their own lab work.

See how HealthRX compares to all programs · Take the quiz to find your match

Start your intake with HealthRX

Starting at $143/month (12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)). Consultation: Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe.

Start your intake

Frequently Asked Questions

Is HealthRX legit?

HealthRX is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 2, 2026. Our score is 8.0/10.

How much does HealthRX cost?

From $143 a month (Testosterone cypionate injection, 12-month plan, 12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)). Membership: None. Labs: Required (baseline labs, then hematocrit and PSA monitoring); billed separately, cost not published.

Is the medication included in HealthRX's price?

Yes, the headline price includes the medication.

Does HealthRX use FDA-approved or compounded medication?

HealthRX's site does not say. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.

Does HealthRX take insurance?

No (does not accept insurance).

How HealthRX Compares to Other Programs