Hone Health vs LifeMD Men's Health
Hone Health is cheaper to start ($183 vs $249 a month, lowest published plans).
| Hone Health | LifeMD Men's Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $183/mo (monthly, cancel anytime) | $249/mo (monthly, approximately) |
| Our score | 7.6/10 | 7.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel |
| Medication in price | Extra | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Not stated | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Retesting every 90 days included | Quest or Labcorp; in-home draw where available |
| Membership | $155/month (Premium) | Not stated for TRT |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated |
| States | Not published | 37 states (Xyosted program) |
| Best for | Men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options. | Men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector. |
Hone Health vs LifeMD Men's Health: questions people ask
Is Hone Health or LifeMD Men's Health cheaper?
Hone Health starts lower at $183 a month versus $249 at LifeMD Men's Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Hone Health or LifeMD Men's Health?
On our published score Hone Health rates 7.6 and LifeMD Men's Health rates 7.6. Hone Health is best for men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options; LifeMD Men's Health is best for men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector.
Do Hone Health and LifeMD Men's Health offer the same treatments?
Hone Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene. LifeMD Men's Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Hone Health: extra. LifeMD Men's Health: included.

