Hims vs LifeMD Men's Health
Hims is cheaper to start ($98 vs $249 a month, lowest published plans). Hims scores higher overall (7.9 vs 7.6).
| Hims | LifeMD Men's Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $98/mo (medication monthly plus membership) | $249/mo (monthly, approximately) |
| Our score | 7.9/10 | 7.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel |
| Medication in price | Extra | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved + compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Two qualifying lab tests a year in the membership | Quest or Labcorp; in-home draw where available |
| Membership | $49 (billing frequency not stated) | Not stated for TRT |
| Insurance | No | Not stated |
| States | Not all 50 states | 37 states (Xyosted program) |
| Best for | Men who want an FDA-approved oral option from a well-known brand. | Men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector. |
Hims vs LifeMD Men's Health: questions people ask
Is Hims or LifeMD Men's Health cheaper?
Hims starts lower at $98 a month versus $249 at LifeMD Men's Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Hims or LifeMD Men's Health?
On our published score Hims rates 7.9 and LifeMD Men's Health rates 7.6. Hims is best for men who want an FDA-approved oral option from a well-known brand; LifeMD Men's Health is best for men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector.
Do Hims and LifeMD Men's Health offer the same treatments?
Hims: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene. LifeMD Men's Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Hims: extra. LifeMD Men's Health: included.

