DudeMeds vs Hims
Hims is cheaper to start ($98 vs $124.58 a month, lowest published plans). Hims scores higher overall (7.9 vs 7.7).
| DudeMeds | Hims | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $124.58/mo (12-week supply, $345 total (Texas)) | $98/mo (medication monthly plus membership) |
| Our score | 7.7/10 | 7.9/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Extra |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved + compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Core TRT panel included (16 biomarkers) | Two qualifying lab tests a year in the membership |
| Membership | None shown | $49 (billing frequency not stated) |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Chosen on the pricing page; which states can be fulfilled is not listed | Not all 50 states |
| Best for | Men who want FDA-approved injectable testosterone with labs in one prepaid total. | Men who want an FDA-approved oral option from a well-known brand. |
DudeMeds vs Hims: questions people ask
Is DudeMeds or Hims cheaper?
Hims starts lower at $98 a month versus $124.58 at DudeMeds, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, DudeMeds or Hims?
On our published score DudeMeds rates 7.7 and Hims rates 7.9. DudeMeds is best for men who want FDA-approved injectable testosterone with labs in one prepaid total; Hims is best for men who want an FDA-approved oral option from a well-known brand.
Do DudeMeds and Hims offer the same treatments?
DudeMeds: Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene. Hims: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
DudeMeds: included. Hims: extra.

