Hone Health vs Maximus
Maximus is cheaper to start ($99.99 vs $183 a month, lowest published plans). Maximus scores higher overall (8.6 vs 7.6).
| Hone Health | Maximus | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $183/mo (monthly, cancel anytime) | $99.99/mo (6-month plan) |
| Our score | 7.6/10 | 8.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Extra | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Not stated | Compounded |
| Labs | Retesting every 90 days included | Required, extra: $199.99/year panel |
| Membership | $155/month (Premium) | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated (Klarna financing offered) |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| Best for | Men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options. | Men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price. |
Hone Health vs Maximus: questions people ask
Is Hone Health or Maximus cheaper?
Maximus starts lower at $99.99 a month versus $183 at Hone Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Hone Health or Maximus?
On our published score Hone Health rates 7.6 and Maximus rates 8.6. Hone Health is best for men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options; Maximus is best for men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price.
Do Hone Health and Maximus offer the same treatments?
Hone Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene. Maximus: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Hone Health: extra. Maximus: included.

