LifeMD Men's Health vs Maximus
Maximus is cheaper to start ($99.99 vs $249 a month, lowest published plans). Maximus scores higher overall (8.6 vs 7.6).
| LifeMD Men's Health | Maximus | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $249/mo (monthly, approximately) | $99.99/mo (6-month plan) |
| Our score | 7.6/10 | 8.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved + compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Quest or Labcorp; in-home draw where available | Required, extra: $199.99/year panel |
| Membership | Not stated for TRT | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated (Klarna financing offered) |
| States | 37 states (Xyosted program) | Not published |
| Best for | Men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector. | Men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price. |
LifeMD Men's Health vs Maximus: questions people ask
Is LifeMD Men's Health or Maximus cheaper?
Maximus starts lower at $99.99 a month versus $249 at LifeMD Men's Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, LifeMD Men's Health or Maximus?
On our published score LifeMD Men's Health rates 7.6 and Maximus rates 8.6. LifeMD Men's Health is best for men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector; Maximus is best for men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price.
Do LifeMD Men's Health and Maximus offer the same treatments?
LifeMD Men's Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel. Maximus: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
LifeMD Men's Health: included. Maximus: included.

