DudeMeds vs Maximus
Maximus is cheaper to start ($99.99 vs $124.58 a month, lowest published plans). Maximus scores higher overall (8.6 vs 7.7).
| DudeMeds | Maximus | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $124.58/mo (12-week supply, $345 total (Texas)) | $99.99/mo (6-month plan) |
| Our score | 7.7/10 | 8.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved + compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Core TRT panel included (16 biomarkers) | Required, extra: $199.99/year panel |
| Membership | None shown | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated (Klarna financing offered) |
| States | Chosen on the pricing page; which states can be fulfilled is not listed | Not published |
| Best for | Men who want FDA-approved injectable testosterone with labs in one prepaid total. | Men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price. |
DudeMeds vs Maximus: questions people ask
Is DudeMeds or Maximus cheaper?
Maximus starts lower at $99.99 a month versus $124.58 at DudeMeds, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, DudeMeds or Maximus?
On our published score DudeMeds rates 7.7 and Maximus rates 8.6. DudeMeds is best for men who want FDA-approved injectable testosterone with labs in one prepaid total; Maximus is best for men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price.
Do DudeMeds and Maximus offer the same treatments?
DudeMeds: Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene. Maximus: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
DudeMeds: included. Maximus: included.

