What Maximus Costs
As of November 7, 2026, our lowest all-in injection figure for Maximus is $99.99 a month. Plan: Injectable testosterone, 10-month plan. Billing: 10-month plan, $999.90 billed up front. Added up for 12 months, the recorded costs come to $1,599.87, with the unknowns listed below.
By Julian Caraulani · read · cash prices, no dosing advice
Visit Maximus (plain link: we earn nothing from it)
Every plan we hold
| Plan | Per month | Billing | Read |
|---|---|---|---|
Injectable testosterone, 10-month plan Consults, medication, shipping; $999.90 billed today for 10 months; 1-month plan $199.99; labs extra ($199.99/yr panel) | $99.99 | 10-month plan, $999.90 billed up front | November 7, 2026 |
Injectable testosterone, 4-month plan Labs extra | $149.99 | 4-month plan, $599.96 billed up front | November 7, 2026 |
Testosterone cream, 9-month plan Labs extra | $99.99 | 9-month plan, $899.91 billed up front | November 6, 2026 |
Enclomiphene, 9-month plan Labs extra | $99.99 | 9-month plan, $899.91 billed up front | November 6, 2026 |
Oral testosterone, 9-month plan Compounded oral with enclomiphene; labs extra | $138.99 | 9-month plan, $1,250.91 billed up front | November 6, 2026 |
Injectable testosterone, month to month Labs extra | $199.99 | monthly | November 7, 2026 |
- Its injection page shows three lengths: $199.99 a month, $599.96 for 4 months and $999.90 for 10 months. It says pricing varies by dosage and plan length, and may vary slightly by state. Source, read November 7, 2026.
- Its labs page lists panels at $199.99 and $349.99 a year. Source, read November 7, 2026.
What the plan includes
| Program and plan | Consults | Labs | Medication | Shipping | Membership | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Maximus Injectable testosterone, 10-month plan: $99.99/mo listed | Not stated No fee named. It says a licensed doctor finalizes your prescription and you can message them 24/7. | Extra "$199.99/year" for its Optimal panel. Bloodwork from the last 6 months can be uploaded. | Included In the plan price, which it says "varies by dosage and plan length". | Included "Free priority shipping". | Not stated No membership named on the plan. |
Not stated: The pages we read do not say. It does not mean free, and it does not mean charged.
Twelve months, added up
The same arithmetic as our first-year cost page, for Injectable testosterone, 10-month plan.
- 10-month plan, billed once: $999.90 x 1 = $999.90
- Months 11 and 12 on its 1-month plan: $199.99 x 2 = $399.98
- Lab panel, per year: $199.99 x 1 = $199.99
$1,599.87 plus unknowns
In the price: Consults, medication and shipping, per its plan.
Not known:
- What month 11 costs: its page does not state a renewal price. A second 10-month plan would be another $999.90 at month 10, not the $399.98 counted here.
Every read we hold
Our record for Maximus starts October 26, 2026. That is short, and it cannot be backdated. Any price move goes on the price changes log.
Questions
How much does Maximus cost per month?
As of November 7, 2026, our lowest all-in injection figure for Maximus is $99.99 a month. Plan: Injectable testosterone, 10-month plan. Billing: 10-month plan, $999.90 billed up front. Added up for 12 months, the recorded costs come to $1,599.87, with the unknowns listed below.
What does Maximus cost in the first year?
$1,599.87 from what it publishes: 10-month plan, billed once, $999.90; Months 11 and 12 on its 1-month plan, $399.98; Lab panel, per year, $199.99. Not known: What month 11 costs: its page does not state a renewal price. A second 10-month plan would be another $999.90 at month 10, not the $399.98 counted here.
Does Maximus take insurance?
What we hold from its pages: Not stated (Klarna financing offered).
Is the Maximus price for a specific dose?
We list what it charges for a plan, not doses. Its price can change with what a clinician prescribes, and your clinician decides what is right for you.
How old are these Maximus prices?
Every plan below shows its own read date. Our record for Maximus starts October 26, 2026, so we hold no price history before that.
Sources
- Maximus: Injection page, read November 7, 2026
- Maximus: Testosterone cream, 9-month plan, read November 6, 2026
- Maximus: Enclomiphene, 9-month plan, read November 6, 2026
- Maximus: Oral testosterone, 9-month plan, read November 6, 2026
- Maximus: Labs page, read November 7, 2026
More on Maximus: review, is it legit?. Every program: what TRT costs. Some programs pay us a commission when a reader signs up through a link marked paid; that never changes a price, a rank or what this page says. How we make money. TRT Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Testosterone is a prescription controlled substance; talk to a licensed clinician about whether it is right for you.