Ranked by our published score

TRT programs with the consult included (2026)

Programs whose own pages say the online visit is free or included, quoted in each row.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

8 of the 13 programs we track qualify. The highest scored is Maximus (from $99.99/mo); the lowest published price is Hims at $98/mo.

Not in this price: labs $199.99/year panel. Price checked Nov 5 · Medication included · No email needed

Partner option, pays us a commission · 8.0/10
HealthRX, from $143/mo
Visit HealthRX from $143/mo

Price checked Nov 5 · Medication included · No email needed

Consult included, ranked

Ranked by our published score. The last column says what qualifies each one, from its own page.

#ProgramFromVisit
1Maximus
8.6/10. Included
$99.99/moVisit
2HealthRX
Partner
8.0/10. Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe
$143/moVisit
3Hims
7.9/10. Included in the membership
$98/moVisit
4Taurus Meds
7.8/10. Included
$149/moVisit
5DudeMeds
Partner
7.7/10. Included (live video visit)
$124.58/moVisit
6MangoRx
Partner
7.6/10. Included
$149/moVisit
7Brightmeds
6.0/10. Free
No all-in priceVisit
8GoodLife Health
Partner
5.6/10. Included
No all-in priceVisit

Rows marked Partner earn us a commission; it never changes a score or a position. How we make money.

Each one, in detail

1

Maximus

Injections, cream, oral and enclomiphene from about $100 a month on a 6-month plan, doctor included.

From
$99.99/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Compounded
Insurance
Not stated
  • Four treatment types at one price
  • Doctor consults and messaging included
  • Lowest 6-month price we found
  • Everything is compounded
  • Labs cost $199.99 a year on top
  • Month to month is twice the 6-month price

Lowest published plan: Injectable testosterone, 6-month plan, 6-month plan. Checked 2026-11-05.

Is Maximus legit?

2

HealthRX

Testosterone injections, cream or enclomiphene from $143 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included; labs are billed separately.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$143/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Not stated
Insurance
No
  • No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
  • Injection, cream and enclomiphene from one program
  • All 50 states, per its own pages
  • Lab costs are separate and not published
  • No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
  • Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)

Lowest published plan: Testosterone cypionate injection, 12-month plan, 12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront). Checked 2026-11-05.

Is HealthRX legit?

3

Hims

Compounded and generic injections, Kyzatrex and enclomiphene, with a $49 membership on top.

From
$98/mo
Medication
Extra
Drugs
FDA-approved + compounded
Insurance
No
  • FDA-approved Kyzatrex as well as compounded options
  • Labs included in the membership
  • Big, established brand
  • Charges a membership on top of the medication (added into our totals)
  • Low Trustpilot score across Hims services
  • Not available in every state

Lowest published plan: Testosterone Rx+ (enclomiphene) + membership, medication monthly plus membership. Checked 2026-10-26.

Is Hims legit?

4

Taurus Meds

One monthly price with medication, follow-up labs and clinician access; first lab test $49.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$149/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Not stated
Insurance
No
  • Follow-up labs included in the monthly price
  • Clear single price
  • Anastrozole included with injections
  • Recent reviews report lost labs and delayed prescriptions
  • Reports of trouble stopping auto-ship
  • No refunds

Lowest published plan: Injectable TRT (T-Boost), monthly. Checked 2026-11-05.

Is Taurus Meds legit?

5

DudeMeds

Commercial testosterone cypionate, $345 for 12 weeks in Texas, with the core lab panel included.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$124.58/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
FDA-approved + compounded
Insurance
Not stated
  • Commercial cypionate, not compounded testosterone
  • Labs and the visit are inside the listed total
  • Enclomiphene is offered for men who want a pill
  • The price is shown only after you pick a state
  • Final charges are confirmed again in intake
  • No month-to-month option; the shortest supply is 12 weeks

Lowest published plan: Commercial testosterone injection, 12 weeks, 12-week supply, $345 total (Texas). Checked 2026-10-28.

Is DudeMeds legit?

7

Brightmeds

Compounded injections, capsules or cream with labs and the consult included.

No FDA warning letter found
From
See site
Medication
Included
Drugs
Compounded
Insurance
Not stated
  • Labs and consult included
  • Three forms available
  • Refund if you don't qualify
  • Price rises after the first payment on multi-month plans
  • Its pages show conflicting prices
  • Compounded medications

Is Brightmeds legit?

Questions about this list

Which program is first on this list?

Maximus, ranked by published score at 8.6/10. That is Injectable testosterone, 6-month plan, 6-month plan.

What is the lowest published price here?

$98/mo at Hims (Testosterone Rx+ (enclomiphene) + membership, medication monthly plus membership).

How does a program get on this list?

Programs whose own pages say the online visit is free or included, quoted in each row. Paused programs and programs nobody can order are left out, and a list with fewer than 2 qualifying programs is not published.

Do partner payments change this order?

No. The order is the published score. Maximus is first and does not pay us; HealthRX is the highest-placed program here that does, so we label it as a partner option.

Check this page with an AI assistant:ChatGPTPerplexityClaude

Not affiliated with OpenAI, Perplexity or Anthropic.