Ranked by our published score

TRT programs with labs included (2026)

Programs whose own pages say the lab panel is included. A program that bills labs separately, or charges a first-test fee, does not count.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

4 of the 13 programs we track qualify. The highest scored is DudeMeds (from $124.58/mo).

Price checked Oct 28 · Medication included · No email needed

Labs included, ranked

Ranked by our published score. The last column says what qualifies each one, from its own page.

#ProgramFromVisit
1DudeMeds
Partner
7.7/10. Labs: Core TRT panel included (16 biomarkers)
$124.58/moVisit
2MangoRx
Partner
7.6/10. Labs: Included (LabCorp or Quest)
$149/moVisit
3Brightmeds
6.0/10. Labs: Included
No all-in priceVisit
4GoodLife Health
Partner
5.6/10. Labs: Nine-test panel every 90 days included
No all-in priceVisit

Rows marked Partner earn us a commission; it never changes a score or a position. How we make money.

Each one, in detail

1

DudeMeds

Commercial testosterone cypionate, $345 for 12 weeks in Texas, with the core lab panel included.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$124.58/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
FDA-approved + compounded
Insurance
Not stated
  • Commercial cypionate, not compounded testosterone
  • Labs and the visit are inside the listed total
  • Enclomiphene is offered for men who want a pill
  • The price is shown only after you pick a state
  • Final charges are confirmed again in intake
  • No month-to-month option; the shortest supply is 12 weeks

Lowest published plan: Commercial testosterone injection, 12 weeks, 12-week supply, $345 total (Texas). Checked 2026-10-28.

Is DudeMeds legit?

3

Brightmeds

Compounded injections, capsules or cream with labs and the consult included.

No FDA warning letter found
From
See site
Medication
Included
Drugs
Compounded
Insurance
Not stated
  • Labs and consult included
  • Three forms available
  • Refund if you don't qualify
  • Price rises after the first payment on multi-month plans
  • Its pages show conflicting prices
  • Compounded medications

Is Brightmeds legit?

Questions about this list

Which program is first on this list?

DudeMeds, ranked by published score at 7.7/10. That is Commercial testosterone injection, 12 weeks, 12-week supply, $345 total (Texas).

What is the lowest published price here?

$124.58/mo at DudeMeds (Commercial testosterone injection, 12 weeks, 12-week supply, $345 total (Texas)).

How does a program get on this list?

Programs whose own pages say the lab panel is included. A program that bills labs separately, or charges a first-test fee, does not count. Paused programs and programs nobody can order are left out, and a list with fewer than 2 qualifying programs is not published.

Do partner payments change this order?

No. The order is the published score. DudeMeds is first on that measure and also pays us a commission.

Check this page with an AI assistant:ChatGPTPerplexityClaude

Not affiliated with OpenAI, Perplexity or Anthropic.