Ranked by our lowest published all-in price

Cheapest testosterone injections with no membership fee (2026)

Injection plans from programs whose own pages say no membership fee applies, cheapest first.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

3 of the 13 programs we track qualify. The lowest published price is Maximus at $99.99/mo.

Not in this price: labs $199.99/year panel. Price checked Nov 5 · Medication included · No email needed

Partner option, pays us a commission · 8.0/10
HealthRX, from $143/mo
Visit HealthRX from $143/mo

Price checked Nov 5 · Medication included · No email needed

Injections, no membership, cheapest first, ranked

Ranked by our lowest published all-in price. The last column says what qualifies each one, from its own page.

#ProgramFromVisit
1Maximus
8.6/10. Membership: None
$99.99/moVisit
2HealthRX
Partner
8.0/10. Membership: None
$143/moVisit
3Taurus Meds
7.8/10. Membership: None
$149/moVisit

Rows marked Partner earn us a commission; it never changes a score or a position. How we make money.

Each one, in detail

1

Maximus

Injections, cream, oral and enclomiphene from about $100 a month on a 6-month plan, doctor included.

From
$99.99/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Compounded
Insurance
Not stated
  • Four treatment types at one price
  • Doctor consults and messaging included
  • Lowest 6-month price we found
  • Everything is compounded
  • Labs cost $199.99 a year on top
  • Month to month is twice the 6-month price

Lowest published plan: Injectable testosterone, 6-month plan, 6-month plan. Checked 2026-11-05.

Is Maximus legit?

2

HealthRX

Testosterone injections, cream or enclomiphene from $143 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included; labs are billed separately.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$143/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Not stated
Insurance
No
  • No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
  • Injection, cream and enclomiphene from one program
  • All 50 states, per its own pages
  • Lab costs are separate and not published
  • No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
  • Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)

Lowest published plan: Testosterone cypionate injection, 12-month plan, 12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront). Checked 2026-11-05.

Is HealthRX legit?

3

Taurus Meds

One monthly price with medication, follow-up labs and clinician access; first lab test $49.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$149/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Not stated
Insurance
No
  • Follow-up labs included in the monthly price
  • Clear single price
  • Anastrozole included with injections
  • Recent reviews report lost labs and delayed prescriptions
  • Reports of trouble stopping auto-ship
  • No refunds

Lowest published plan: Injectable TRT (T-Boost), monthly. Checked 2026-11-05.

Is Taurus Meds legit?

Questions about this list

Which program is first on this list?

Maximus, ranked by lowest published all-in price at $99.99/mo. That is Injectable testosterone, 6-month plan, 6-month plan.

How does a program get on this list?

Injection plans from programs whose own pages say no membership fee applies, cheapest first. Paused programs and programs nobody can order are left out, and a list with fewer than 2 qualifying programs is not published.

Do partner payments change this order?

No. The order is the lowest published all-in price. Maximus is first and does not pay us; HealthRX is the highest-placed program here that does, so we label it as a partner option.

Check this page with an AI assistant:ChatGPTPerplexityClaude

Not affiliated with OpenAI, Perplexity or Anthropic.