Ranked by our published score

Best online testosterone cream programs (2026)

Programs with a published all-in price for testosterone cream or gel, ranked on our score.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

4 of the 13 programs we track qualify. The highest scored is Maximus (from $99.99/mo).

Not in this price: labs $199.99/year panel. Price checked Nov 5 · Medication included · No email needed

Partner option, pays us a commission · 8.0/10
HealthRX, from $165/mo
Visit HealthRX from $165/mo

Price checked Nov 5 · Medication included · No email needed

Testosterone cream, ranked

Ranked by our published score. The last column says what qualifies each one, from its own page.

#ProgramFromVisit
1Maximus
8.6/10. Testosterone cream, 6-month plan, 6-month plan source
$99.99/moVisit
2HealthRX
Partner
8.0/10. Testosterone cream (compounded), 12-month plan, 12-month plan at $165/mo listed; about $1,980 over 12 months (our arithmetic) source
$165/moVisit
3Hone Health
7.6/10. Premium membership + testosterone cream, monthly source
$215/moVisit
4Male Excel
6.6/10. Topical cream + medical membership, every 2 months + monthly membership source
$231/moVisit

Rows marked Partner earn us a commission; it never changes a score or a position. How we make money.

Each one, in detail

1

Maximus

Injections, cream, oral and enclomiphene from about $100 a month on a 6-month plan, doctor included.

From
$99.99/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Compounded
Insurance
Not stated
  • Four treatment types at one price
  • Doctor consults and messaging included
  • Lowest 6-month price we found
  • Everything is compounded
  • Labs cost $199.99 a year on top
  • Month to month is twice the 6-month price

Lowest published plan: Injectable testosterone, 6-month plan, 6-month plan. Checked 2026-11-05.

Is Maximus legit?

2

HealthRX

Testosterone injections, cream or enclomiphene from $143 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included; labs are billed separately.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$143/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Not stated
Insurance
No
  • No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
  • Injection, cream and enclomiphene from one program
  • All 50 states, per its own pages
  • Lab costs are separate and not published
  • No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
  • Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)

Lowest published plan: Testosterone cypionate injection, 12-month plan, 12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront). Checked 2026-11-05.

Is HealthRX legit?

3

Hone Health

Lab-led TRT with retesting every 90 days; a $155 membership plus medication.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$183/mo
Medication
Extra
Drugs
Not stated
Insurance
Not stated
  • Labs every 90 days included
  • Widest choice of forms
  • Strong patient reviews
  • Membership plus medication makes it one of the priciest
  • Medication billed separately
  • States not published

Lowest published plan: Premium membership + testosterone, monthly, cancel anytime. Checked 2026-11-02.

Is Hone Health legit?

4

Male Excel

Testosterone bundled with thyroid support, on a $99 monthly medical membership.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$219/mo
Medication
Extra
Drugs
Compounded
Insurance
No
  • Large number of reviews
  • No contract
  • At-home lab kit to start
  • Real cost is far above the headline once the membership is added
  • Shipping not priced
  • Its own page shows two prices for the oral option

Lowest published plan: Injectable + medical membership, medication billed every 2 months; membership monthly. Checked 2026-11-02.

Is Male Excel legit?

Questions about this list

Which program is first on this list?

Maximus, ranked by published score at 8.6/10. That is Testosterone cream, 6-month plan, 6-month plan.

What is the lowest published price here?

$99.99/mo at Maximus (Testosterone cream, 6-month plan, 6-month plan).

How does a program get on this list?

Programs with a published all-in price for testosterone cream or gel, ranked on our score. Paused programs and programs nobody can order are left out, and a list with fewer than 2 qualifying programs is not published.

Do partner payments change this order?

No. The order is the published score. Maximus is first and does not pay us; HealthRX is the highest-placed program here that does, so we label it as a partner option.

Check this page with an AI assistant:ChatGPTPerplexityClaude

Not affiliated with OpenAI, Perplexity or Anthropic.