Ranked by our published score

Best online enclomiphene programs (2026)

Programs with a published all-in price for enclomiphene, ranked on our score. Enclomiphene is not testosterone itself.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

7 of the 13 programs we track qualify. The highest scored is Maximus (from $99.99/mo); the lowest published price is Hims at $98/mo.

Not in this price: labs $199.99/year panel. Price checked Nov 5 · Medication included · No email needed

Partner option, pays us a commission · 8.3/10
PeterMD, from $139/mo
Visit PeterMD from $139/mo

Not in this price: $70 appointment · labs $247, $297 or $549 Quest panels. Price checked Nov 2 · Medication included · No email needed

Enclomiphene, ranked

Ranked by our published score. The last column says what qualifies each one, from its own page.

#ProgramFromVisit
1Maximus
8.6/10. Enclomiphene, 12-month plan, 12-month plan source
$99.99/moVisit
2PeterMD
Partner
8.3/10. Enclomiphene, 2-month plan, $278 every 2 months source
$139/moVisit
3HealthRX
Partner
8.0/10. Enclomiphene, 12-month plan, 12-month plan at $165/mo listed; about $1,980 over 12 months (our arithmetic) source
$165/moVisit
4Hims
7.9/10. Testosterone Rx+ (enclomiphene) + membership, medication monthly plus membership source
$98/moVisit
5Taurus Meds
7.8/10. Enclomiphene, monthly source
$149/moVisit
6DudeMeds
Partner
7.7/10. Oral enclomiphene, 12 weeks, 12-week supply, $375 total (Texas) source
$135.42/moVisit
7Hone Health
7.6/10. Premium membership + enclomiphene, monthly source
$197/moVisit

Rows marked Partner earn us a commission; it never changes a score or a position. How we make money.

Each one, in detail

1

Maximus

Injections, cream, oral and enclomiphene from about $100 a month on a 6-month plan, doctor included.

From
$99.99/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Compounded
Insurance
Not stated
  • Four treatment types at one price
  • Doctor consults and messaging included
  • Lowest 6-month price we found
  • Everything is compounded
  • Labs cost $199.99 a year on top
  • Month to month is twice the 6-month price

Lowest published plan: Injectable testosterone, 6-month plan, 6-month plan. Checked 2026-11-05.

Is Maximus legit?

2

PeterMD

Testosterone injections from $79 a month on a 12-month plan; labs are priced separately.

Lowest priceNo FDA warning letter found
From
$79/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Not stated
Insurance
No
  • Lowest monthly price on a 12-month plan
  • Nearly every state
  • Lab panel prices published
  • Strict no-refund policy
  • Labs cost more than many rivals' first month
  • Pushes an HCG add-on at checkout

Lowest published plan: TRT, 12-month plan, 12-month plan ($948 total shown). Checked 2026-11-05.

Is PeterMD legit?

3

HealthRX

Testosterone injections, cream or enclomiphene from $143 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included; labs are billed separately.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$143/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Not stated
Insurance
No
  • No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
  • Injection, cream and enclomiphene from one program
  • All 50 states, per its own pages
  • Lab costs are separate and not published
  • No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
  • Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)

Lowest published plan: Testosterone cypionate injection, 12-month plan, 12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront). Checked 2026-11-05.

Is HealthRX legit?

4

Hims

Compounded and generic injections, Kyzatrex and enclomiphene, with a $49 membership on top.

From
$98/mo
Medication
Extra
Drugs
FDA-approved + compounded
Insurance
No
  • FDA-approved Kyzatrex as well as compounded options
  • Labs included in the membership
  • Big, established brand
  • Charges a membership on top of the medication (added into our totals)
  • Low Trustpilot score across Hims services
  • Not available in every state

Lowest published plan: Testosterone Rx+ (enclomiphene) + membership, medication monthly plus membership. Checked 2026-10-26.

Is Hims legit?

5

Taurus Meds

One monthly price with medication, follow-up labs and clinician access; first lab test $49.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$149/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Not stated
Insurance
No
  • Follow-up labs included in the monthly price
  • Clear single price
  • Anastrozole included with injections
  • Recent reviews report lost labs and delayed prescriptions
  • Reports of trouble stopping auto-ship
  • No refunds

Lowest published plan: Injectable TRT (T-Boost), monthly. Checked 2026-11-05.

Is Taurus Meds legit?

6

DudeMeds

Commercial testosterone cypionate, $345 for 12 weeks in Texas, with the core lab panel included.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$124.58/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
FDA-approved + compounded
Insurance
Not stated
  • Commercial cypionate, not compounded testosterone
  • Labs and the visit are inside the listed total
  • Enclomiphene is offered for men who want a pill
  • The price is shown only after you pick a state
  • Final charges are confirmed again in intake
  • No month-to-month option; the shortest supply is 12 weeks

Lowest published plan: Commercial testosterone injection, 12 weeks, 12-week supply, $345 total (Texas). Checked 2026-10-28.

Is DudeMeds legit?

7

Hone Health

Lab-led TRT with retesting every 90 days; a $155 membership plus medication.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$183/mo
Medication
Extra
Drugs
Not stated
Insurance
Not stated
  • Labs every 90 days included
  • Widest choice of forms
  • Strong patient reviews
  • Membership plus medication makes it one of the priciest
  • Medication billed separately
  • States not published

Lowest published plan: Premium membership + testosterone, monthly, cancel anytime. Checked 2026-11-02.

Is Hone Health legit?

Questions about this list

Which program is first on this list?

Maximus, ranked by published score at 8.6/10. That is Enclomiphene, 12-month plan, 12-month plan.

What is the lowest published price here?

$98/mo at Hims (Testosterone Rx+ (enclomiphene) + membership, medication monthly plus membership).

How does a program get on this list?

Programs with a published all-in price for enclomiphene, ranked on our score. Enclomiphene is not testosterone itself. Paused programs and programs nobody can order are left out, and a list with fewer than 2 qualifying programs is not published.

Do partner payments change this order?

No. The order is the published score. Maximus is first and does not pay us; PeterMD is the highest-placed program here that does, so we label it as a partner option.

Check this page with an AI assistant:ChatGPTPerplexityClaude

Not affiliated with OpenAI, Perplexity or Anthropic.