GoodLife Health vs Hone Health
Hone Health scores higher overall (7.6 vs 5.6).
| GoodLife Health | Hone Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $183/mo (monthly, cancel anytime) |
| Our score | 5.6/10 | 7.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Extra | Extra |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved | Not stated |
| Labs | Nine-test panel every 90 days included | Retesting every 90 days included |
| Membership | $299/month | $155/month (Premium) |
| Insurance | Membership is cash; medication may use insurance at the pharmacy | Not stated |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| Best for | Men who want TRT as part of full metabolic and heart-health monitoring. | Men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options. |
GoodLife Health vs Hone Health: questions people ask
Which is better, GoodLife Health or Hone Health?
On our published score GoodLife Health rates 5.6 and Hone Health rates 7.6. GoodLife Health is best for men who want TRT as part of full metabolic and heart-health monitoring; Hone Health is best for men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options.
Do GoodLife Health and Hone Health offer the same treatments?
GoodLife Health: Testosterone injections. Hone Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
GoodLife Health: extra. Hone Health: extra.

