GoodLife Health vs LifeMD Men's Health
LifeMD Men's Health scores higher overall (7.6 vs 5.6).
| GoodLife Health | LifeMD Men's Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $249/mo (monthly, approximately) |
| Our score | 5.6/10 | 7.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel |
| Medication in price | Extra | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Nine-test panel every 90 days included | Quest or Labcorp; in-home draw where available |
| Membership | $299/month | Not stated for TRT |
| Insurance | Membership is cash; medication may use insurance at the pharmacy | Not stated |
| States | Not published | 37 states (Xyosted program) |
| Best for | Men who want TRT as part of full metabolic and heart-health monitoring. | Men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector. |
GoodLife Health vs LifeMD Men's Health: questions people ask
Which is better, GoodLife Health or LifeMD Men's Health?
On our published score GoodLife Health rates 5.6 and LifeMD Men's Health rates 7.6. GoodLife Health is best for men who want TRT as part of full metabolic and heart-health monitoring; LifeMD Men's Health is best for men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector.
Do GoodLife Health and LifeMD Men's Health offer the same treatments?
GoodLife Health: Testosterone injections. LifeMD Men's Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel.
Does either include the medication in the price?
GoodLife Health: extra. LifeMD Men's Health: included.

