Brightmeds vs DudeMeds
DudeMeds scores higher overall (7.7 vs 6.0).
| Brightmeds | DudeMeds | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $124.58/mo (12-week supply, $345 total (Texas)) |
| Our score | 6.0/10 | 7.7/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel | Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Included | Core TRT panel included (16 biomarkers) |
| Membership | None | None shown |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated |
| States | Not published | Chosen on the pricing page; which states can be fulfilled is not listed |
| Best for | Men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout. | Men who want FDA-approved injectable testosterone with labs in one prepaid total. |
Brightmeds vs DudeMeds: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or DudeMeds?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 6.0 and DudeMeds rates 7.7. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout; DudeMeds is best for men who want FDA-approved injectable testosterone with labs in one prepaid total.
Do Brightmeds and DudeMeds offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel. DudeMeds: Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. DudeMeds: included.

