Brightmeds vs Hims
Hims scores higher overall (7.9 vs 6.0).
| Brightmeds | Hims | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $98/mo (medication monthly plus membership) |
| Our score | 6.0/10 | 7.9/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Extra |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Included | Two qualifying lab tests a year in the membership |
| Membership | None | $49 (billing frequency not stated) |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Not published | Not all 50 states |
| Best for | Men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout. | Men who want an FDA-approved oral option from a well-known brand. |
Brightmeds vs Hims: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or Hims?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 6.0 and Hims rates 7.9. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout; Hims is best for men who want an FDA-approved oral option from a well-known brand.
Do Brightmeds and Hims offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel. Hims: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. Hims: extra.

