Brightmeds vs Hone Health
Hone Health scores higher overall (7.6 vs 6.0).
| Brightmeds | Hone Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $183/mo (monthly, cancel anytime) |
| Our score | 6.0/10 | 7.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Extra |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Not stated |
| Labs | Included | Retesting every 90 days included |
| Membership | None | $155/month (Premium) |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| Best for | Men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout. | Men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options. |
Brightmeds vs Hone Health: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or Hone Health?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 6.0 and Hone Health rates 7.6. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout; Hone Health is best for men who want close lab monitoring and many treatment options.
Do Brightmeds and Hone Health offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel. Hone Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. Hone Health: extra.

