Brightmeds vs LifeMD Men's Health
LifeMD Men's Health scores higher overall (7.6 vs 6.0).
| Brightmeds | LifeMD Men's Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $249/mo (monthly, approximately) |
| Our score | 6.0/10 | 7.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Included | Quest or Labcorp; in-home draw where available |
| Membership | None | Not stated for TRT |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated |
| States | Not published | 37 states (Xyosted program) |
| Best for | Men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout. | Men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector. |
Brightmeds vs LifeMD Men's Health: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or LifeMD Men's Health?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 6.0 and LifeMD Men's Health rates 7.6. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout; LifeMD Men's Health is best for men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector.
Do Brightmeds and LifeMD Men's Health offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel. LifeMD Men's Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. LifeMD Men's Health: included.

