Brightmeds vs Maximus
Maximus scores higher overall (8.6 vs 6.0).
| Brightmeds | Maximus | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $99.99/mo (6-month plan) |
| Our score | 6.0/10 | 8.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Included | Required, extra: $199.99/year panel |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated (Klarna financing offered) |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| Best for | Men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout. | Men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price. |
Brightmeds vs Maximus: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or Maximus?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 6.0 and Maximus rates 8.6. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout; Maximus is best for men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price.
Do Brightmeds and Maximus offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel. Maximus: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. Maximus: included.

