Brightmeds vs PeterMD
PeterMD scores higher overall (8.3 vs 6.0).
| Brightmeds | PeterMD | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $79/mo (12-month plan ($948 total shown)) |
| Our score | 6.0/10 | 8.3/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel | Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Not stated |
| Labs | Included | Required, extra: $247, $297 or $549 Quest panels |
| Membership | None | None found |
| Insurance | Not stated | No (may cover labs on request) |
| States | Not published | 48 states (not AL or ID) |
| Best for | Men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout. | Men sure about TRT who want the lowest monthly price and will prepay a year. |
Brightmeds vs PeterMD: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or PeterMD?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 6.0 and PeterMD rates 8.3. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout; PeterMD is best for men sure about TRT who want the lowest monthly price and will prepay a year.
Do Brightmeds and PeterMD offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel. PeterMD: Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. PeterMD: included.

