Brightmeds vs Taurus Meds
Taurus Meds scores higher overall (7.8 vs 6.0).
| Brightmeds | Taurus Meds | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $149/mo (monthly) |
| Our score | 6.0/10 | 7.8/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel | Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Not stated |
| Labs | Included | First test $49; follow-up tests included |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| Best for | Men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout. | Men who want ongoing lab monitoring without paying for each test. |
Brightmeds vs Taurus Meds: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or Taurus Meds?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 6.0 and Taurus Meds rates 7.8. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout; Taurus Meds is best for men who want ongoing lab monitoring without paying for each test.
Do Brightmeds and Taurus Meds offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel. Taurus Meds: Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. Taurus Meds: included.

