LifeMD Men's Health vs PeterMD
PeterMD is cheaper to start ($79 vs $249 a month, lowest published plans). PeterMD scores higher overall (8.3 vs 7.6).
| LifeMD Men's Health | PeterMD | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $249/mo (monthly, approximately) | $79/mo (12-month plan ($948 total shown)) |
| Our score | 7.6/10 | 8.3/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel | Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved + compounded | Not stated |
| Labs | Quest or Labcorp; in-home draw where available | Required, extra: $247, $297 or $549 Quest panels |
| Membership | Not stated for TRT | None found |
| Insurance | Not stated | No (may cover labs on request) |
| States | 37 states (Xyosted program) | 48 states (not AL or ID) |
| Best for | Men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector. | Men sure about TRT who want the lowest monthly price and will prepay a year. |
LifeMD Men's Health vs PeterMD: questions people ask
Is LifeMD Men's Health or PeterMD cheaper?
PeterMD starts lower at $79 a month versus $249 at LifeMD Men's Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, LifeMD Men's Health or PeterMD?
On our published score LifeMD Men's Health rates 7.6 and PeterMD rates 8.3. LifeMD Men's Health is best for men who want an FDA-approved, easy auto-injector; PeterMD is best for men sure about TRT who want the lowest monthly price and will prepay a year.
Do LifeMD Men's Health and PeterMD offer the same treatments?
LifeMD Men's Health: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel. PeterMD: Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
LifeMD Men's Health: included. PeterMD: included.

