Enclomiphene Cost in 2026: Every Price, Compared

A pill that raises your own testosterone; often chosen to protect fertility. Not testosterone itself. Depending on the program and plan you pick, it costs anywhere from $98 to $197 a month. This guide lays out every published price, what each one includes, and the cheapest way to get enclomiphene in your situation.

By Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS · prices checked

#1 PickMaximus8.6/10 · From $99.99/moVisit →

Quick Answer: What You Pay for Enclomiphene Online

Enclomiphene: from $98/month all in at Hims, up to $197/month, across the 5 programs that publish a price. The median is $139/month. Every price is read on the program's own site, with required charges added, and tracked in the TRT Watchdog Price Index (checked October 26, 2026).

Lowest: $98/moMedian: $139/moHighest: $197/moPrograms: 5

Enclomiphene Price at a Glance

Prices for enclomiphene run from $98 to $197 per month in 2026. The numbers that matter are the lowest price, the typical price and the highest.

$98Lowest / mo
$139Median / mo
$197Highest / mo
5Programs priced

Prices are each program's lowest published all-in monthly price as of October 26, 2026, per our methodology.

Every Way to Pay for Enclomiphene in 2026

Every plan the programs publish for enclomiphene, cheapest first. The right one depends on whether you will prepay and what you want included.

Program and planMonthly costBillingWhat it includes
Hims
Testosterone Rx+ (enclomiphene) + membership
$98/momedication monthly plus membership$49 medication + $49 membership (billing frequency not stated) source, 2026-10-26
Maximus
Enclomiphene, 6-month plan
$99.99/mo6-month planLabs extra source, 2026-10-26
PeterMD
Enclomiphene, 2-month plan
$139/mo$278 every 2 monthsNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Taurus Meds
Enclomiphene
$149/momonthlyRoutine blood tests included source, 2026-10-26
Hone Health
Premium membership + enclomiphene
$197/momonthly$155 + $42 medication source, 2026-10-26

Best Price for Enclomiphene by Situation

Work down this list and stop at the first line that applies to you: it is the cheapest way to get enclomiphene for your situation.

  1. 1

    Price matters most → from $98/month

    Hims leads at $98/month (medication monthly plus membership). The full ranked ladder is below.

    Cheapest enclomiphene, fully ranked →
  2. 2

    You don't want to prepay → $149/month at Taurus Meds

    The lowest all-in price billed month to month (Enclomiphene) rather than as a prepaid plan, so you can stop without losing money already paid.

    Taurus Meds review →
  3. 3

    You want the medication in the price → $99.99/month at Maximus

    The cheapest program whose headline price includes the medication, so nothing is billed on top of it.

    Maximus review →

Enclomiphene Prices: 5 Tracked Programs, Cheapest First

The lowest all-in monthly price for enclomiphene on each program's own site, checked October 26, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1HimsFDA letter
Testosterone Rx+ (enclomiphene) + membership · medication monthly plus membership
$98/mosource, 2026-10-26Separate costIncluded in the membershipFDA-approved + compounded7.9Visit
2MaximusPickFDA letter
Enclomiphene, 6-month plan · 6-month plan
$99.99/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.6Visit
3PeterMD
Enclomiphene, 2-month plan · $278 every 2 months
$139/mosource, 2026-10-26Yes$70 appointmentNot stated8.3Visit
4Taurus Meds
Enclomiphene · monthly
$149/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedNot stated7.8Visit
5Hone Health
Premium membership + enclomiphene · monthly
$197/mosource, 2026-10-26Separate cost$65 first test and consultNot stated7.6Visit

See the full ladder with fee checks on Cheapest Enclomiphene Online, and our methodology.

What Hidden Costs Do Enclomiphene Programs Have?

Across the 5 programs we track, 2 quote a separate consultation fee, 2 a membership fee, 3 a lab charge, and 2 bill the medication outside the headline price. The advertised monthly price rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

2 of 5
PeterMD: $70 appointment; Hone Health: $65 first test and consult

Membership fees

2 of 5
Hims: $49 (billing frequency not stated); Hone Health: $155/month (Premium)

Lab work

3 of 5
Maximus: Required, extra: $199.99/year panel; PeterMD: Required, extra: $247, $297 or $549 Quest panels; Taurus Meds: First test $49; follow-up tests included

Medication billed separately

2 of 5
Hims and Hone Health: the headline is a membership or visit fee, and the medication is billed on top.

Plans with required add-ons

0 of 5
No program we track publishes a plan with a required charge left out.

Not stated on their site

0 of 5
Every program we track states its consultation, membership, lab and cancellation terms.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

How We Verify Enclomiphene Prices

Every price on this page is read from the program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it, and snapshotted into the TRT Watchdog Price Index. The full dataset is open on our data page. Our reviews score price, transparency, care, access and reputation; see our methodology. We earn a commission when you sign up through some links, which plays no part in the order; see our affiliate disclosure.

Enclomiphene Cost: Frequently Asked Questions

How much does enclomiphene cost per month?

From $98 a month all in (Hims, medication monthly plus membership), up to $197 across the 5 programs that publish a price.

What is a typical price for enclomiphene?

The middle of the programs we track is about $139 a month (PeterMD). Prices differ mostly on whether medication, labs and the clinician are included.

Does insurance cover enclomiphene?

The telehealth programs here are almost all self-pay. Some medication can be billed to insurance at your own pharmacy; the membership or visit fee usually cannot. Each review says what a program accepts.

What is usually extra on top of the price?

Labs, a membership fee and shipping are the usual extras. Our prices add every required charge we can find before ranking; where a program does not publish one, the plan line says so.

Where do these prices come from?

From each program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it. We never estimate a price a program does not publish.

Get Enclomiphene at the Best Price

Start with the cheapest program, or compare every enclomiphene program by all-in cost.

Disclaimer: TRT Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Testosterone is a prescription controlled substance; talk to a licensed clinician about whether it is right for you. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.