Brightmeds vs TRT Nation
TRT Nation scores higher overall (7.7 vs 6.0).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: TRT Nation
TRT Nation scores 7.7/10 against 6.0 for Brightmeds, ahead on price. Brightmeds can still be the better fit: it is best for men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout.
Side by side
| Brightmeds | TRT Nation | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $99.99/mo (2.5-month minimum purchase) |
| Our score | 6.0/10 | 7.7/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel | Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Included | Required, extra: $129 TRT panel (recent labs can be submitted instead) |
| Membership | None | None stated |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated |
| States | 47 states (not AL, AR, MS), per its own site (2026-10-29) | 44 states (not AL, AK, AR, MO, ND, HI), per its own site (2026-11-07) |
| Cancellation | Refund if you don't qualify; otherwise not stated | Not stated |
| FDA warning letters | None found (October 26, 2026) | None found (November 7, 2026) |
| Trustpilot | No profile we could quote | 2.2/5 (32 reviews) |
| Best for | Men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout. | Men who want a single published price and already have recent labs. |
Price by treatment
The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.
| Treatment | Brightmeds | TRT Nation |
|---|---|---|
| Testosterone injections | No all-in price published | $99.99/mo (2.5-month minimum purchase) source, 2026-11-07 |
Brightmeds: a closer look
Compounded injections, capsules or cream with labs and the consult included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming Brightmeds.
In its favour
- Labs and consult included
- Three forms available
- Refund if you don't qualify
To weigh
- Price rises after the first payment on multi-month plans
- Its pages show conflicting prices
- Compounded medications
TRT Nation: a closer look
Testosterone injections and enclomiphene at about $100 a month, with a 2.5-month minimum purchase on injections; lab panel priced separately. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 7, 2026 and found no letter naming TRT Nation.
In its favour
- One published price for injections and for enclomiphene
- Your own recent labs can be used
- Available in 44 states
To weigh
- 2.5-month minimum purchase on injections
- $129 lab panel is on top of the monthly price
- Medication comes from compounding pharmacies
Which should you choose?
Choose Brightmeds
Best for men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout.
Check Brightmeds's priceChoose TRT Nation
Best for men who want a single published price and already have recent labs. Its lowest all-in plan is $99.99/mo (2.5-month minimum purchase).
Check TRT Nation's priceBrightmeds vs TRT Nation: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or TRT Nation?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 6.0 and TRT Nation rates 7.7. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs included and are fine confirming the price at checkout; TRT Nation is best for men who want a single published price and already have recent labs.
Do Brightmeds and TRT Nation offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Testosterone injections, Oral testosterone, Testosterone cream or gel. TRT Nation: Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. TRT Nation: included.
TRT Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Testosterone is a prescription controlled substance; talk to a licensed clinician about whether it is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.
