#10 of 13 on our score

RxSpan MD review

Last reviewed: · by Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS

Testosterone injections, cream and an enclomiphene tablet are priced in RxSpan MD's catalog from $108 a month, but none could be selected on its site when we checked on 2 Nov 2026.

The Verdict

Is RxSpan MD legit, and is it worth it? In our review, RxSpan MD scores 6.9/10, #10 of 13. Plans start at $108.25/mo (12-month plan, $1,299 total; listed in RxSpan's catalog, but not selectable on rxspanmd.com when we checked on 2 Nov 2026). Best for men who already use RxSpan MD for another treatment and want to ask it about testosterone; confirm it can be ordered before you count on it. The main trade-off to weigh: its testosterone and enclomiphene plans could not be selected on rxspanmd.com when we checked on 2 Nov 2026; prices come from its catalog feed.

Quick Facts

Monthly cost
From $108.25
Consultation fee
$0 telehealth visit in its catalog
States available
Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-11-02)
Medication type
Not stated
Insurance
Not mentioned (cash pay)
Medication in price
Included

Pros

  • Catalog prices include a $0 visit and $0 shipping
  • Injection, cream and an enclomiphene tablet in one catalog
  • No FDA warning letter found for RxSpan or its platform, CareValidate

Cons

  • Its testosterone and enclomiphene plans could not be selected on rxspanmd.com when we checked on 2 Nov 2026; prices come from its catalog feed
  • Pharmacy, states served and cancellation terms not published
  • No independent reviews: only three testimonials on its own site
Best For

Men who already use RxSpan MD for another treatment and want to ask it about testosterone; confirm it can be ordered before you count on it.

Reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS

Ready to choose? See how RxSpan MD compares.

Cross-check RxSpan MD's 6.9/10 against the other 12 programs we track side by side, or skip ahead and start your consultation.

How It Works

01

Online consultation

Complete a health questionnaire; a licensed clinician reviews it and decides whether to prescribe. Consultation: $0 telehealth visit in its catalog.

02

Labs and plan

Labs: Not stated for testosterone. If you are prescribed treatment, you choose a plan (12 published).

03

Delivery and support

Medication ships to your door from a pharmacy. Cancellation: Not stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms.

Treatments Available

Testosterone injectionsTestosterone cream or gelEnclomiphene

Its site does not say whether the medication is FDA-approved or compounded.

Pricing Details

PlanPer month
Testosterone cream, 12-month plan
Catalog lists a $0 telehealth visit and $0 shipping; testosterone troches carry the same prices
source, 2026-11-02
$108.25
Testosterone cream, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$116.50
Testosterone cream, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$133
Testosterone cream, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$159
Testosterone injection, 12-month plan
Catalog lists a $0 telehealth visit and $0 shipping; lab cost not stated
source, 2026-11-02
$125
Testosterone injection, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$130
Testosterone injection, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$150
Testosterone injection, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$179
Enclomiphene combination tablet (with DHEA, boron and pregnenolone), 12-month plan
Compounded combination dissolving tablet, not enclomiphene alone
source, 2026-11-02
$133.25
Enclomiphene combination tablet, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$141.50
Enclomiphene combination tablet, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$166.33
Enclomiphene combination tablet, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$179
Treatments
Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Enclomiphene
Medication in price
Included
Drugs dispensed
Not stated
Labs
Not stated for testosterone
Consult fee
$0 telehealth visit in its catalog
Membership
None found
Insurance
Not mentioned (cash pay)
States
Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-11-02)
Cancellation
Not stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms
Est. first year
About $1,299 on the lowest plan, before one-off fees ($0 telehealth visit in its catalog)

Compare every program's price.

RxSpan MD from $108.25/mo: start your intake online.

Consultation: $0 telehealth visit in its catalog · Not stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms

Get started →

Is RxSpan MD Legit?

RxSpan MD is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 2, 2026. Our score is 6.9/10.

  • No FDA warning letter found (searched November 2, 2026)
  • Doesn't say if medication is FDA-approved or compounded
  • Publishes an all-in monthly price
  • Cancellation terms not stated

Read the full check: Is RxSpan MD legit? →

As with any online program, confirm a licensed clinician reviews your intake and that the pharmacy is licensed.

What Real Customers Say About RxSpan MD

We have not found a public review profile for RxSpan MD with enough reviews to quote. Weigh the published pricing and record checks above, and look for recent customer threads before you decide.

How We Reviewed RxSpan MD

We score every program on the same five criteria, from what its own site publishes: the real all-in price, transparency, care, access and reputation. Commission is not a criterion.

Price 30%9.0
Transparency 25%5.5
Care 20%7.0
Access 15%6.0
Reputation 10%5.0

Overall 6.9/10 · prices checked November 2, 2026 · pricing basis: lowest published all-in plan. How each criterion is scored.

What we could not verify

  • Availability: every testosterone and enclomiphene product in its catalog was hidden on rxspanmd.com on 2 Nov 2026, so none could be selected
  • Pharmacy: not disclosed (it says only 'licensed U.S. pharmacies that we have carefully vetted')
  • States served: not published
  • Cancellation and refund terms: not published
  • LegitScript: the site claims certification and shows a seal, but we could not confirm it in LegitScript's lookup
  • Customer reviews: none found (no Trustpilot, BBB or Reddit presence); only three first-name testimonials on its own site
  • Lab requirements and cost for testosterone
  • Track record: nothing we could check beyond its own site. It is RxSpan MD LLC of Beverly Hills, founded by Dr. John Diaz (a plastic surgeon), and runs on CareValidate's white-label telehealth platform. Not affiliated with Rex MD

Our Verdict

6.9/10

RxSpan MD scores 6.9/10 in our evaluation, #10 of 13. Its strongest point: catalog prices include a $0 visit and $0 shipping. Best for men who already use RxSpan MD for another treatment and want to ask it about testosterone; confirm it can be ordered before you count on it.

See how RxSpan MD compares to all programs · Take the quiz to find your match

Start your intake with RxSpan MD

Starting at $108.25/month (12-month plan, $1,299 total; listed in RxSpan's catalog, but not selectable on rxspanmd.com when we checked on 2 Nov 2026). Consultation: $0 telehealth visit in its catalog.

Start your intake

Frequently Asked Questions

Is RxSpan MD legit?

RxSpan MD is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 2, 2026. Our score is 6.9/10.

How much does RxSpan MD cost?

From $108.25 a month (Testosterone cream, 12-month plan, 12-month plan, $1,299 total; listed in RxSpan's catalog, but not selectable on rxspanmd.com when we checked on 2 Nov 2026). Membership: None found. Labs: Not stated for testosterone.

Is the medication included in RxSpan MD's price?

Yes, the headline price includes the medication.

Does RxSpan MD use FDA-approved or compounded medication?

RxSpan MD's site does not say. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.

Does RxSpan MD take insurance?

Not mentioned (cash pay).

How RxSpan MD Compares to Other Programs