MangoRx vs Maximus
Maximus is cheaper to start ($99.99 vs $149 a month, lowest published plans). Maximus scores higher overall (8.6 vs 7.6).
| MangoRx | Maximus | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $149/mo (monthly) | $99.99/mo (6-month plan) |
| Our score | 7.6/10 | 8.6/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Not stated | Compounded |
| Labs | Included (LabCorp or Quest) | Required, extra: $199.99/year panel |
| Membership | None stated | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated (Klarna financing offered) |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| Best for | Men who want labs and treatment in one predictable bill. | Men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price. |
MangoRx vs Maximus: questions people ask
Is MangoRx or Maximus cheaper?
Maximus starts lower at $99.99 a month versus $149 at MangoRx, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, MangoRx or Maximus?
On our published score MangoRx rates 7.6 and Maximus rates 8.6. MangoRx is best for men who want labs and treatment in one predictable bill; Maximus is best for men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price.
Do MangoRx and Maximus offer the same treatments?
MangoRx: Testosterone injections. Maximus: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
MangoRx: included. Maximus: included.

