Maximus vs Taurus Meds
Maximus is cheaper to start ($99.99 vs $149 a month, lowest published plans). Maximus scores higher overall (8.6 vs 7.8).
| Maximus | Taurus Meds | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $99.99/mo (6-month plan) | $149/mo (monthly) |
| Our score | 8.6/10 | 7.8/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene | Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Not stated |
| Labs | Required, extra: $199.99/year panel | First test $49; follow-up tests included |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | Not stated (Klarna financing offered) | No |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| Best for | Men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price. | Men who want ongoing lab monitoring without paying for each test. |
Maximus vs Taurus Meds: questions people ask
Is Maximus or Taurus Meds cheaper?
Maximus starts lower at $99.99 a month versus $149 at Taurus Meds, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Maximus or Taurus Meds?
On our published score Maximus rates 8.6 and Taurus Meds rates 7.8. Maximus is best for men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price; Taurus Meds is best for men who want ongoing lab monitoring without paying for each test.
Do Maximus and Taurus Meds offer the same treatments?
Maximus: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene. Taurus Meds: Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Maximus: included. Taurus Meds: included.

