Maximus vs PeterMD
PeterMD is cheaper to start ($79 vs $99.99 a month, lowest published plans). Maximus scores higher overall (8.6 vs 8.3).
| Maximus | PeterMD | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $99.99/mo (6-month plan) | $79/mo (12-month plan ($948 total shown)) |
| Our score | 8.6/10 | 8.3/10 |
| Treatments | Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene | Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Not stated |
| Labs | Required, extra: $199.99/year panel | Required, extra: $247, $297 or $549 Quest panels |
| Membership | None | None found |
| Insurance | Not stated (Klarna financing offered) | No (may cover labs on request) |
| States | Not published | 48 states (not AL or ID) |
| Best for | Men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price. | Men sure about TRT who want the lowest monthly price and will prepay a year. |
Maximus vs PeterMD: questions people ask
Is Maximus or PeterMD cheaper?
PeterMD starts lower at $79 a month versus $99.99 at Maximus, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Maximus or PeterMD?
On our published score Maximus rates 8.6 and PeterMD rates 8.3. Maximus is best for men who will commit to six months to get the lowest monthly price; PeterMD is best for men sure about TRT who want the lowest monthly price and will prepay a year.
Do Maximus and PeterMD offer the same treatments?
Maximus: Testosterone injections, Testosterone cream or gel, Oral testosterone, Enclomiphene. PeterMD: Testosterone injections, Enclomiphene.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Maximus: included. PeterMD: included.

